TU Berlin

Doctoral and Postdoctoral ServicesRepresentatives in the Central Bodies


Page Content

to Navigation

Representation in bodies of academic administration

The academic staff at TU Berlin is represented by their elected representatives in all central and decentral bodies of academic administration. PhD students are represented by the representatives in the respective bodies and the students' union executive committee (AStA) of the TU Berlin.

Representatives in the Central Bodies

Board of Trustees
Petra Jordan

Academic Senat
Dr. Lars Merkel

Linda Kleist

Dr. Franz-Josef Schmitt

Brigitte Unger

Extended Academic Senat
Benjamin Grosse

Linda Kleist

Anja Kohfeldt
Sekr. F 6
Dr. Lars Merkel

Dr. Matthias Mrożewski
Sekr. H 76
Dipl.-Phys. Grit Petschick

Sandra Reinert

Dr. Franz-Josef Schmitt

Brigitte Unger

Dipl.-Phys. Erhard Zorn

Representatives in the Faculty Councils

Faculty Council of Faculty I
Hanna Meißner

Günter Eisen

Faculty Council of Faculty II
Lars Merkel

Robert Altmann

Faculty Council of Faculty III
Lutz Böhm

Susanne Buscher

Faculty Council of Faculty IV
Lieven Lange

Michael Meder

Faculty Council of Faculty V
Caroline Schlemmer

Jörg Bold

Faculty Council of Faculty VI
Peter Lenke

Michael Förster

Faculty Council of Faculty VII
Benjamin Grosse

Lissy Langer

Staff Council

For queries concerning the public service law or any personal matters please contact the Staff Council of TU Berlin under

Office TU Hauptgebäude
Herr Arndt (Room H 2078, Tel.: 314-24648) or
Frau Reichert  (Room H 2076, Tel.: 314- 22901)





Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe